CM Byggkonsult AB
Springpostgränden 3
252 20 Helsingborg
Telefon
042-14 70 00

Personal

Jan Leisdal
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, delägare
042-14 70 21
jan@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Hjalmar Nilsson
Konstruktion, BIM-ansvarig
​​​​​​​042-14 70 12
hjalmar@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Nelly Iteka
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​042-14 70 14
nelly@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Klara Åberg
Konstruktion
042-14 70 13​​​​​​​
klara@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara K​​​​​​​ontakt
Simon Nilsson
Konstruktion, delägare
042-14 70 11​​​​​​​
simon@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara K​​​​​​​ontakt
Azad Krantz
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​042-14 70 15
azad@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Sam Alabdllawi
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​042-14 70 17
sam@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Matilda Krohn
Praktikant
042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
matilda@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara K​​​​​​​ontakt