CM Byggkonsult AB
Pålsjö Slott
254 33 Helsingborg
Telefon
042-14 70 00

Personal

jan2jan2
jan2
Jan Leisdal
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, delägare
0707-69 89 13
​​​​​​​042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
jan@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
bildkommerbildkommer
bildkommer
Patrik Lindström
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, konstruktion
​​​​​​​042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
patrik@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Azad Moslem
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
azad@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
hjalmar2hjalmar2
hjalmar2
Hjalmar Nilsson
Konstruktion, BIM-ansvarig
​​​​​​​042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
hjalmar@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
simon2simon2
simon2
Simon Nilsson
Konstruktion, delägare
0707-43 03 48​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
simon@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
hanna2hanna2
hanna2
Hanna Rönnbacke 
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​042-14 70 00​​​​​​​
hanna@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt