CM Byggkonsult AB
Springpostgränden 3
252 20 Helsingborg
Telefon
042-14 70 00

Personal

jan2jan2
jan2
Jan Leisdal
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, delägare
042-14 70 21
jan@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
Patrik Lindström
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, konstruktion
042-14 70 13
patrik@cmbyggkonsult.se
Azad Moslem
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​042-14 70 15
azad@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
hjalmar2hjalmar2
hjalmar2
Hjalmar Nilsson
Konstruktion, BIM-ansvarig
​​​​​​​042-14 70 12
(via Simon)
hjalmar@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
simon2simon2
simon2
Simon Nilsson
Konstruktion, delägare
042-14 70 11​​​​​​​
simon@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara K​​​​​​​ontakt
Nelly Iteka
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​042-14 70 14
nelly@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt