CM Byggkonsult AB
Springpostgränden 3
252 20 Helsingborg
Telefon
Se nedan

Personal

jan2jan2
jan2
Jan Leisdal
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, delägare
0707-69 89 13
jan@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
bildkommerbildkommer
bildkommer
Patrik Lindström
Kontrollansvar, projektledare, konstruktion
0708-72 07 52
patrik@cmbyggkonsult.se
Azad Moslem
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​0708-72 08 96
azad@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
hjalmar2hjalmar2
hjalmar2
Hjalmar Nilsson
Konstruktion, BIM-ansvarig
​​​​​​​0707-43 03 48
(via Simon)
hjalmar@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt
simon2simon2
simon2
Simon Nilsson
Konstruktion, delägare
0707-43 03 48​​​​​​​
simon@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara K​​​​​​​ontakt
hanna2hanna2
hanna2
Hanna Rönnbacke 
Konstruktion
​​​​​​​0708-72 09 34
hanna@cmbyggkonsult.se
Spara Kontakt